2019 Show and Events

We are a regular exhibitor at many of the country’s leading flower shows allowing us to personally meet our customers and showcase our plants. We often have special show only offers so it is always worth checking to see if we are attending a show near you.
See our 2019 events calendar below and click here to see some photographs of some of the previous shows that we have attended.

Thursday 13 June – Sunday 16th June
BBC Gardeners World Live NEC 
Meet the experts at BBC Gardeners World Live in Birmingham
https://www.bbcgardenersworldlive.com

Friday 21st June - Sunday 23rd June
Blenheim Palace Flower Show
This wonderful three day show will be opened by TV expert George Clarke on Friday 21st June 2019 and will celebrate the very best of gardening, home and lifestyle
https://www.blenheimflowershow.co.uk/

Monday 1st July - Sunday 7th July
RHS Hampton Court Palace Garden Festival
A wonderful summer’s day out packed with gardening inspiration, stunning floral displays and workshops in a majestic setting
https://www.rhs.org.uk/shows-events/rhs-hampton-court-palace-garden-festival

Wednesday 17th - Sunday 21st July
RHS Tatton Park Flower Show
A fabulous day out bursting with colourful gardening inspiration, fun family activities, have-a-go workshops and boutique shopping
https://www.rhs.org.uk/shows-events/rhs-flower-show-tatton-park

Friday 9th August - Saturday 10th August
Shrewsbury Flower Show
The show is one of the country’s Premier Flower Show events, attracting top exhibitors from all over the country. 
https://shrewsburyflowershow.org.uk/

Saturday 14th September
Henley Show
http://www.thehenleyshow.co.uk/the-2012-henley-show-2/

Saturday 28th September - Sunday 29th September
RHS Malvern Autumn Show

Celebrate autumn with plants, celebrities, giant vegetables and cookery workshops
https://www.rhs.org.uk/shows-events/malvern-autumn-show

 
Brookside Nursery